Board of Directors

Our volunteer board of directors is made up of both radio station staff and community leaders who are dedicated to the wellbeing of children and families in our region.

2021-2022 Board of Directors

President – Sheldon Hovde

Past-President – John Shields (Retired)

Secretary – Trevor Lines

Treasurer – Trevor Lines

Director – Lori Elder

Director – Heather Jones

Director – Pol Plastino

Hosting Donated by BONE Creative